Sweet Talkin’ Symphony

“A catchy, energetic, blues based record with lots of character and spirit within the song structures. Good solid vibe, great production, excellent songwriting, classic blues rock with tons of swagger, with an added retro vibe kick, that is spinkled with little Amerciana for taste. Sweet Talkin’ Symphony is a diverse record that is well worth checking out. ”

All Songs Written and Arranged by Dave Hoffman and Published © 2017 by Gorilla River LLC

Dave “Daddy Stingray” Hoffman: Vocals, Guitars, Banjo, Harmonica, Mandolin

Mike Montrey: Bass, Guitar on I Don’t Wanna Go to Work, Banjo on Fireplace Feeling

Vincent Pierce Smith: Drums, Percussion 

  1. Sweet Talkin’
  2. Don’t Be A Fool
  3. Worried About You
  4. I Don’t Wanna Go to Work
  5. Fireplace Feeling

Produced by: Mike Montrey

Engineered by: Jeff “Mudd” Mahajan

Mastered by John Seymour

Recorded 2017 at Brooksound Studios, Tinton Falls, NJ